Best NYC Escorts/ Manhattan Escorts Long Island Escorts


Created in 1998, the Aisbl Chapelle Van Maerlant (an international non-profit association, under Belgian law) was named after the street in which the building was situated. In 2004, the association changed its name and become the Aisbl Chapelle pour l’Europe.
According to its statutes, the Chapelle pour l’Europe aims “to contribute to the pastoral and liturgical service of the European milieux” and “to promote ecumenical cooperation and to develop religious, social and cultural activities” (Article 3 of the Statutes).
A.i.s.b.l. Chapelle pour l’Europe is registered in Belgium under number 4617.200.97.

Statutes of the Chapelle pour l’Europe

Administrative Council of the Chapel:

Vice-President and Secretary: Elisabeth Razesberger
Treasurer: Orlando Henao


Pierre Gehot
Jan Stuyt sj
Katri Oldendorff


The Chapel does not benefit from any endowments or legacies.We rely on donations made throughout the year by friends of the Chapel and by the individuals or groups using it.

You can help us. Become a friend of the Chapel.